Gloves Galore

5 Jan

For some reason, I have been really into gloves lately. I don’t know if it’s the cold weather, or the fact that I’ve just never noticed how many cute pairs of gloves are out there.  I got these Michael Kors fingerless gloves for Christmas, and cannot take them off! What’s even more exciting is that most of the gloves below are on sale, so you can stock up on your favorite pairs.

Jan 2013 Gloves

Top Row: 1|2|3

Middle Row: 1|2

Bottom Row: 1|2|3

*This post was submitted to the IFB Project: Winter Accessory Essentials

7 Responses to “Gloves Galore”

  1. FashionEdible January 6, 2013 at 9:50 am #

    Great post! This is the perfect time to buy gloves – I saw TJ Maxx had theirs on sale too!

    http://fashionedible.blogspot.com

  2. FashionEdible January 6, 2013 at 9:51 am #

    Great post! This is the perfect time to buy gloves – I noticed TJ Maxx had theirs on sale too!

  3. Pearls & Lace January 7, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

    I’m also on a glove kick at the moment! I got a pair of leather gloves for Christmas and I’ve seen been on the lookout for more! Love the long pink J.Crew gloves!

    xo jen

    • Baubles to Bubbles January 7, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

      I’ve been wanting to get a pair of leather gloves! I’m sure your’s are very cute! I think leather will definitely be my next glove purchase 🙂

      Olivia

  4. Stephanie January 7, 2013 at 6:49 pm #

    I’m going skiing in a few weeks and definitely need a cute pair of gloves!!! Thanks for sharing!

    PS. I’d love it if you could visit my blog and follow me if you like it!! 🙂

    -Stephanie
    @LaminLouboutins.blogspot.com

    • Baubles to Bubbles January 7, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

      Thanks! I hope you find a pair you like for your trip. I’m following you on bloglovin!

      Olivia

Leave a Reply

