Spring Trend: Double Cuffs

24 Jan

I’ve been seeing the double-cuff look everywhere lately (wearing the same piece of jewelry on both arms). I actually really like this look, because it makes an outfit look more uniform and put together. The double cuff trend veers away from the usual look of stacking multiple accessories on one wrist, which is a nice change-up if you want to try something new. I found a ton of cute options that would look great on not one, but both arms! This look would go well with a sleeveless top and jeans, or  a fancy dress. Below are some of my favorite cuffs:

Spring 2013 Trend- Double Cuff

Top Left | Top Right | Bottom Left | Bottom Right

Follow Me: Pinterest | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

8 Responses to “Spring Trend: Double Cuffs”

  1. julie January 24, 2013 at 11:45 am #

    i am dying over all of those! and yes, i for sure need some asap 😉

    http://streetlily.blogspot.com

    • Baubles to Bubbles January 24, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

      I am too! I can’t wait to try this trend out once it gets warmer. Thanks for commenting!

      Olivia

  2. FashionEdible January 24, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    I LOVE bracelets and so this trend appeals to me! The first two are beautiful!

    -FashionEdible

    • Baubles to Bubbles January 24, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

      I know, I’m dying to try it out! I think it’s a nice change from what people usually do with jewelry.

      Olivia

  3. heelsandpeplum January 26, 2013 at 2:20 pm #

    These cuffs are awesome! I love the tortoise one! 🙂
    http://heelsandpeplum.wordpress.com/

    • Baubles to Bubbles January 26, 2013 at 2:49 pm #

      That’s one of my favorites too! Thanks for checking out my blog!

      Olivia

  4. Kamilla January 26, 2013 at 5:52 pm #

    I loooooove the turtoise one! These look so luxurious!

    xx
    Sophisticated Lace

Leave a Reply

