Baubles to Bubbles + Social Media

8 Feb

Hey everyone! In case you can’t get enough Baubles to Bubbles (or are like me and just need another excuse to spend endless hours on social media), then I thought I’d share my social media links! I recently realized that I had never really shared my other pages on Twitter, Instagram, etc. I love reading blogs, and I think Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest are great ways to get to know the personality behind the blog. I love getting a glimpse into blogger’s everyday lives, and seeing what goes on when they aren’t blogging! So, if you’d like a little more Baubles to Bubbles in your life, feel free to follow me at the links below!

Bloglovin

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

Pinterest

Happy Friday!

4 Responses to “Baubles to Bubbles + Social Media”

  1. carascliche February 8, 2013 at 11:42 am #

    Just followed you on instagram :). Do you like bloglovin? I have debated an account there…

    • Baubles to Bubbles February 8, 2013 at 11:47 am #

      Thank you!! I’m following you too. I really like bloglovin! It organizes all the blogs I follow and it’s so easy to use. I’d highly recommend signing up!

      Olivia

  2. Lola @dressupwithlola.com February 9, 2013 at 6:23 pm #

    Just checking out your pinterest board, some great stuff on fitness!

    • Baubles to Bubbles February 9, 2013 at 9:37 pm #

      Thank you! Now I need to start putting all those tips to good use!

      Olivia

Leave a Reply

