Biker Chic

4 Mar

Biker Chic 3

Maybe it’s me, but I get a biker vibe from this outfit. I don’t know if it’s the booties, the black pants and blazer, the sunglasses, or the hardware on my Rebecca Minkoff bag, but all of it together made me feel like a badass biker. I mean that in a good way, as I associate bikers with edgy, all-black outfits and a carefree attitude. I don’t personally know any bikers, and could be completely off-base with my assumption of their fashion choices, but black attire and killer boots have always reminded me of the biker lifestyle. Of course, I had to throw on a pearl necklace because I couldn’t help myself.

Biker Chic 4

Biker Chic 5

Biker Chic 6

Biker Chic 7

J.Crew chambray, Ray-bans,

Biker Chic 9

Biker Chic 10

Shirt: J.Crew | Blazer: Urban Outfitters | Pants: M.S.S.P. | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (loving this color) | Sunglasses: Ray-Ban | Shoes: Alfani (similar) | Necklace: Forever 21 (similar) | Ring: Unknown (similar)

Follow me onΒ Bloglovin!

24 Responses to “Biker Chic”

  1. Alyssa Longobucco March 4, 2013 at 9:28 am #

    I’ve been seriously lusting after that Rebecca Minkoff bag…I love the pastel shades it comes in too!

    • Baubles to Bubbles March 4, 2013 at 9:34 am #

      The pastels are SO cute! This is the kind of bag that I want in every color. It’s the perfect size to fit everything!

  2. Iva March 4, 2013 at 10:14 am #

    Great outfit… and great model!

  3. kristina March 4, 2013 at 10:23 am #

    love the whole outfit. lovely bag!

  4. fashtonishing March 4, 2013 at 10:35 am #

    Lovely!
    I saw that you liked a post on my blog, maybe we can follow each other? x

  5. FreeUrCloset March 4, 2013 at 11:02 am #

    Love the outfit and the Minkoff mac..have it in black and cant live without it!
    xo Natasha

    • Baubles to Bubbles March 4, 2013 at 11:07 am #

      Thank you Natasha! Isn’t it amazing? I had such a hard time picking out the color I wanted because they’re all great! The black is classic.

  6. carascliche March 4, 2013 at 11:50 am #

    Aren’t the J. Crew chambray shirts the best?! I find myself wearing mine way more than humanly acceptable. Love the pop of red the bag gives too!

    • Baubles to Bubbles March 4, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

      I LOVE them! I wear mine multiple times a week, and have to remind myself to wear other shirts. It’s just so comfortable and goes with everything, so it’s hard to resist!

  7. Pearls & Lace March 4, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

    I think it goes without saying that I want your bag! So badly! Another lovely outfit Olivia!

    xo jen

    • Baubles to Bubbles March 4, 2013 at 3:21 pm #

      Thanks Jen!! You should get one! I can promise you won’t have any regrets πŸ™‚

  8. Tiffany March 4, 2013 at 4:21 pm #

    I need this bag and the booties!!!!! So cute!! Great look! πŸ™‚

    • Baubles to Bubbles March 4, 2013 at 5:39 pm #

      Thanks Tiffany! The booties are super comfortable, and I love the purse!

  9. lauralcornelius March 5, 2013 at 12:42 am #

    Wahh I want a Mini Mac so bad, yours is super cute ! Great color for all seasons.

    • Baubles to Bubbles March 5, 2013 at 10:15 am #

      Thanks Laural! I thought the red would be a different color to get since most people get black! You should bite the bullet and get one. I use mine ALL the time and it’s well worth the price!

  10. FashionEdible March 5, 2013 at 9:56 am #

    I love black and denim combined! Great look!

    FashionEdible Blog

  11. mollieandhayley March 5, 2013 at 3:09 pm #

    So pretty! You really match it!

  12. Skirt The Rules March 5, 2013 at 4:20 pm #

    Oo the RM mini MAC is perfect in red! Love this look!

    • Baubles to Bubbles March 5, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

      Thank you! I’m slightly obsessed with every color of Mini MAC. Love your blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

