Black and White and Red All Over

23 Apr

This outfit is one of my go-to’s when I’m looking for comfort and cuteness. Red is one of my favorite colors to wear because it’s eye-catching without being too over the top! I personally believe you can never have too much red in a given look (as evidenced by my pants, purse, nails, and lips). While red is one of my favorite colors, one of my favorite color combinations is red, black, and white. There’s nothing more classic and sophisticated than these three colors worn together, especially when polka dots are involved!

Calvin Klein Red Pants, Urban Outfitters Polka Dot Blouse, Rebecca Minkoff Red Mini MAC, Tory Burch Reva Flats

Black and White and Red All Over 1

Black and White and Red All Over 2

Black and White and Red All Over 3

Black and White and Red All Over 4

Black and White and Red All Over 6

Black and White and Red All Over 7

Top: Urban Outfitters (identical!)| Pants: Calvin Klein (similar on sale) | Shoes: Tory Burch | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Earrings: Kate Spade | Watch: La Mer Collections | Belt: J.Crew (similar)

Follow:

Bloglovin / Twitter / Pinterest / Instagram / Facebook

24 Responses to “Black and White and Red All Over”

  1. silky1way April 23, 2013 at 7:31 am #

    Has already someone told you your hairs are just beautiful plus the red fits you fantastically? I have to add am not a fan of red colour, but in your case it is just the right one and you look gorgeous.
    Suzi

    • Baubles to Bubbles April 23, 2013 at 11:12 am #

      Thank you, Suzi! I’m glad you like the red. I always think I’m going to experiment with my hair, but it’s been long for so many years now that it’s hard to change it!

  2. whitney April 23, 2013 at 9:28 am #

    those pants are so awesome! and you have seriously gorgeous hair. I’m jealous!

    ps – check out my JewelMint giveaway!

  3. lycly April 23, 2013 at 9:33 am #

    Such a classic combo! I love those pants!

  4. Pearls & Lace April 23, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    Oh my goodness! I’m loving your polka dot top! I can see why you love red, it looks amazing on you! Love your pearl earrings too!

    xo jen

    • Baubles to Bubbles April 23, 2013 at 2:33 pm #

      Thank you, Jen!! That’s so nice of you! I think polka dots are the best way to add some fun to any outfit!

  5. carascliche April 23, 2013 at 11:58 am #

    DYING!!! Go read my post title haha. PS You look amazing!

    • Baubles to Bubbles April 23, 2013 at 2:28 pm #

      OMG I am officially creeped out!!! We are twins, I’m sure of it!

      • carascliche April 23, 2013 at 2:32 pm #

        Totally separated at birth!

  6. kli17 April 23, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

    Love this! Completely agree with your post 🙂

  7. FashionEdible April 23, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

    Love the brightness of those pants! And that lipstick is so pretty and looks great on you!

  8. cakeandacouture April 24, 2013 at 2:32 am #

    I have the same bag and I wear it almost everywhere! Great post!

    http://www.cakeandcouture.com

    • Baubles to Bubbles April 24, 2013 at 11:16 am #

      Thank you! Aren’t they the greatest bags!? They fit everything I need for going out, unlike a lot of other purses!

  9. "They'llNeverKnow..." April 25, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    Loving your mini MAC! Sometimes, a little matchy-matchy is the perfect way to go with a bold color like red! 🙂

    http://tnkstyle.wordpress.com/

    • Baubles to Bubbles April 25, 2013 at 11:46 am #

      Thank you! I think every girl should have a mini Mac! I agree, this is definitely a color that looks good matched!

  10. essentjewels April 25, 2013 at 6:02 pm #

    Classic beauty!

  11. Mark Armstrong April 30, 2013 at 7:51 am #

    Superb outfit, you look absolutely radiant. So-called fashion models would all look better if they had your smile. : )

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Simple Cute Bow Nails | Blondes Love Cupcakes - April 23, 2013

    […] Black and White and Red All Over (baublestobubbles.com) […]

Leave a Reply

