Roar

16 Sep

Lovers + Friends Short Sleeve Wildcat Tee

In honor of the Bengals home opener tonight against the Steelers, I had to wear my Lovers + Friends tiger graphic tee. I know I talked about sports last week, but I can’t help myself because I love football. If you don’t remember, I mentioned a few weeks ago that I got this shirt during a Cincy Chic event at Curate Boutique. It was love at first sight, and I knew my other tiger tee had a new companion.

Lovers and Friends Wildcat Graphic Tee

I was getting my daily dose of  the HuffPost Style section over the weekend, when I came across Beyonce wearing this exact shirt. Naturally, I got excited because I can now say that Beyonce and I have the same shirt (and I think I got it first :)). If any of you are Bengals fans, or just like graphic t-shirts, I would highly recommend this shirt. It’s so soft that I’ve been tempted to sleep in it one more than one occasion. Also, I love the color combination. I wore this with black leather shorts and minimal jewelry, and the pops of red and green really stood out.

Lovers and Friends Short Sleeve Wildcat Graphic Tee

Go Bengals!

Lovers + Friends Short Sleeve Wildcat Tee

Top: Lovers + Friends | Shorts: Gianni Bini (similar) | Shoes: Lulu’s (similar) | Bracelets: Mon Ami

Bloglovin / Twitter / Pinterest / Instagram / Facebook

21 Responses to “Roar”

  1. "They'll Never Know..." September 16, 2013 at 7:02 am #

    Another cute tiger tee! Love this, definitely a more fun way to dress up sunday football wear!

    • Baubles to Bubbles September 16, 2013 at 12:24 pm #

      Thank you! I still have my jersey, but I love this cuter option 🙂

  2. Quin September 16, 2013 at 7:55 am #

    Adore! What a great, girly way to support your favorite sports team!

  3. carascliche September 16, 2013 at 11:45 am #

    These constant bangles posts are some fighting words;). Love that top though!

    xx Cara

    • Baubles to Bubbles September 16, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

      Haha I’m just hoping this constant talk isn’t going to jinx them! That’s awesome the Seahawks crushed the 49ers. Luckily no eyebrows were shaved 🙂

  4. FashionEdible September 16, 2013 at 12:12 pm #

    The part about Beyonce made me laugh – your tiger tee looks great paired with those leather shorts. A trendy way to support your favorite team!

    • Baubles to Bubbles September 16, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

      Thanks, Grace! I realized she has the muscle tee version, but it’s still the same designer/print!

  5. Alison September 16, 2013 at 5:13 pm #

    I like the t-shirt, high heel combo. Tough and trendy!

    xx Alison

    http://enzaessentials.wordpress.com

  6. xpressionsbysarah September 16, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

    so in love with the whole outfit. love the shorts.

  7. Paper Doll Pretty September 16, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

    Cute tee and pumps – go Steelers! 😉
    Sorry… Pittsburgh’s my hometown.

  8. lycly September 17, 2013 at 4:39 pm #

    I looooove this outfit – I usually tend towards the preppy side, but I feel like this combo is totally up my alley. So rocker-chic!!

    • Baubles to Bubbles September 17, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

      Thanks, Christy! I’m usually super preppy, too, but for some reason I’ve been dressing edgier. I have no idea why!

  9. all.things.lady September 22, 2013 at 4:08 am #

    Great look, as usual 🙂

  10. Sydney Page Lester September 23, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

    Love that cute quirky t-shirt. Seems like one that could fit into my small collection of tees. 🙂

  11. chicstripes September 23, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    Love this quirky t-shirt! It looks like one that could be a fast addition to my sole tee collection. 🙂

Leave a Reply

