Bauble Wish List: Brights

1 Oct

I can’t believe today is the first day of October! The days are flying by lately. As the temperature starts to drop, so does my urge to wear bright colors. I gravitate toward black and anything that isn’t bright. While my goal is to change that up this year, I figured jewelry would be a good backup in case I still stick to my dark clothes. That’s exactly why I’m loving all the bright-hued baubles I’ve been lusting after lately. You can easily add a piece of colorful jewelry to an all-black ensemble to add some life to an otherwise dull look. I almost wish I hadn’t laid eyes on these Tom Binns earrings, because they are way out of my price range! I just can’t resist the amazing color combination.

Bright Jewelry

 

Top: Kate Spade | DANNIJO

Bottom: Baublebar | Tom Binns

 

Bloglovin / Twitter / Pinterest / Instagram / Facebook

 

 

16 Responses to “Bauble Wish List: Brights”

  1. Andrea October 1, 2013 at 8:25 am #

    Love the green necklace but not sure I could pull it off. The Kate Spade earrings are super cute. I love using colorful jewelry to dress up my black tops too!

    • Baubles to Bubbles October 1, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

      Me too! I think the necklace would look really good against a black top!

  2. inconformistafashionista October 1, 2013 at 8:40 am #

    I love those earrings! Very nice pieces!

    XOXO
    inconformistafashionista.wordpress.com

  3. lycly October 1, 2013 at 10:13 am #

    Those earrings! They are just gorgeous! I tend to go super-neutral in the fall/winter, but these pieces might be just the thing to brighten my outfits up. 🙂

    • Baubles to Bubbles October 1, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

      I KNOW!! Tom Binns jewelry is amazing, and I so wish I could afford it 😦

  4. carascliche October 1, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

    All of these would be the perfect accent to an otherwise dark fall out fit!

    xx Cara

    • Baubles to Bubbles October 1, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

      I totally agree! I want to go jewelry shopping immediately 🙂

  5. Quin October 1, 2013 at 5:18 pm #

    Beautiful choices! Love!

  6. FashionEdible October 1, 2013 at 10:47 pm #

    Very cute necklace! Like you, I tend to shy away from brights during winter but I do love to add bold dashes of color in the form of bags or shoes. Makes things a bit more cheery in the dead of winter 🙂

  7. Stephanie October 3, 2013 at 1:56 am #

    So pretty! I have been admiring Dannijo jewlery for years but have yet to have one in my own jewelry colleciton. Hopefully one day, but in the mean time it’s fun to window shop. 🙂

    • Baubles to Bubbles October 3, 2013 at 10:12 am #

      Me too! They’re definitely an investment piece, but such a great addition to the jewelry collection!

  8. myfavesjournal October 3, 2013 at 9:23 pm #

    Those jewels are so gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

