Bauble Wish List: Bow Bracelets

7 Nov

Today’s post might as well be titled “Kate Spade Bow Bracelet Wish List”, but I’m also counting it as my bauble wish list for the month of November. I don’t know about you, but I obsessively check  the websites of my favorite brands at the beginning of each month. It kind of feels like Christmas when a store updates its new arrivals page. Just thinking about it is making me creepily smile alone in my bedroom as I type this. I think I get the most excited about the monthly new additions at Kate Spade. Everything is always the perfect mix of feminine, cheeky, and fun!

When I was scrolling through the new Kate Spade baubles, I actually gasped when I saw this bow cuff. Yes, at $428 it is way out of my price range, but I was on cloud nine imagining it on my wrist. Much to my shock and disappointment, the cuff is now sold out! I still included it on the wish list, which is my attempt at hoping it comes back in stock at half the price (dreaming big).

Kate Spade Bow Bracelet

Top: 1 | 2

Bottom: 1 | 2

Bloglovin / Twitter / Pinterest / Instagram / Facebook

16 Responses to “Bauble Wish List: Bow Bracelets”

  1. GlamGal November 7, 2013 at 10:05 am #

    Love all the bows! Adding to my wish list!

  2. Marcie November 7, 2013 at 11:12 am #

    I love the first one! So dainty and pretty!

  3. FashionEdible November 7, 2013 at 11:31 am #

    I saw this bracelet recently! It’s a shame that it’s sold out. I’m not big on bows but the bracelet is cute! I think it came in other colors too (the first one)?

    • Baubles to Bubbles November 7, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

      Yes, there are/were other colors! The fact that I know that shows how obsessive I am 🙂

  4. Ashley November 7, 2013 at 2:54 pm #

    I love kate spade jewelry (and everything else, really).

    And you are a girl after my own heart- one of my fav hobbies is hunting around my favorite online shops and updating my wish lists with new arrivals. Ha! 🙂

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

    • Baubles to Bubbles November 7, 2013 at 10:02 pm #

      That makes me feel so much better! I seriously am OBSESSIVE when it comes to checking for new arrivals. It’s such a rush!

  5. carascliche November 7, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    That second one… **jaw hits the floor** so pretty and feminine!

    xx Cara

    • Baubles to Bubbles November 7, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

      I know, right!? I don’t know what’s more depressing, the fact that it’s sold out or that it’s $428.

  6. rachelle November 7, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

    I adore the bottom right-hand corner, thanks for giving me one more thing to obsess about!

    – rachelle
    http://www.rachellesmiles.com

  7. mystylestudio November 7, 2013 at 11:18 pm #

    These would make the most perfect arm candy

  8. Willfully Elegant November 9, 2013 at 2:02 pm #

    Love the dainty bow bracelet!! Stopping by from http://willfullyelegant.wordpress.com/2013/11/09/black-and-brocade/

  9. The Preppy Post Grad November 14, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

    I was just about to post about these bracelets! I love everything on the Kate Spade website right now…

Leave a Reply

