Baubles to Bubbles on Facebook

3 Dec

Fashion Blog Facebook

Hey everyone! Today is a quick post, as I just wanted to let you know I made a new Facebook page for the blog! I had made one a year ago when I started this site, but long story short I must have messed up when I created it, because I never had a search bar at the top of my page. AKA I couldn’t “like” or comment on anyone’s Facebook pages. I spent an entire Friday night (yes, my social life is that exciting) trying to figure it out, but threw in the towel and made a new page. Anyway, please like my new page, and be sure to leave me the links for your Facebook pages so I can follow you on there!

You’d think someone who’s had a Facebook page since sophomore year of high school would be able to figure out the most basic of issues, but alas, I cannot. PS- if I’ve been a little slow on posting lately, it’s because we’re currently going through a major kitchen remodel. Remodel + Christmas month = pure chaos!

8 Responses to “Baubles to Bubbles on Facebook”

  1. GlitzySpritzer December 3, 2013 at 2:49 pm #

    Ohh liked your page! How exciting! I’ve been thinking about making one… erm just too lazy.
    xx
    http://middayspritzer.com/

    • Baubles to Bubbles December 3, 2013 at 2:54 pm #

      Thank you! Let me know if you do! I know, all this social media stuff is so time consuming 😦

  2. kristinaa December 4, 2013 at 1:24 am #

    done liking your fb page. fabulous. can you please like my daughter’s page? thanks https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zendra-Kiara/107095296030106?ref=ts&fref=ts

  3. FashionEdible December 4, 2013 at 10:35 am #

    Yay! Welcome to Facebook 🙂 Glad you were able to create one! My Facebook page is just FashionEdible.

    • Baubles to Bubbles December 5, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

      Thanks Grace! I liked yours when I first made my page 🙂 It’s so nice to finally have a page that works!

  4. lifeoflala December 4, 2013 at 12:54 pm #

    You’re right it’s time consuming! But I find it really helpful 🙂
    http://lifeoflala.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

