Two New Collections From Warby Parker

25 Feb

Warby Parker Spring Collection

Warby Parker recently launched two new collections this year, and they are a must see! The Spring Collection consists of eight new shapes and six new colors. The other new line, the Palm Canyon Collection, is a fresh new take on some of Warby Parker’s most popular styles in a rich palette of mesquite, acacia, ironwood and sand. These new styles are making me crave warm weather! I cannot stop staring at the Walker frame in Canton Blue from the Spring Collection. It’s the perfect pop of color!

There are a few reasons why I love the mission of Warby Parker. One: they set out to create fun, unique eyewear at a reasonable price point, and Two: for every pair of glasses sold, Warby Parker gives a pair to someone in need.  Is there anything better than getting a classy pair of frames while giving back at the same time?

Bloglovin / Twitter / Pinterest / Instagram / Facebook

12 Responses to “Two New Collections From Warby Parker”

  1. comfortablyychic February 25, 2014 at 10:42 am #

    Love Warby Parker! I’ve been crushing on one of their frames for some time now.

    Jen
    http://www.comfortably-chic.com

  2. Ashley February 25, 2014 at 10:49 am #

    WP is such a great brand- I used their try 5 at home program to pick out + purchase my new set of frames last summer. So easy, and I’m still in love with my choice. 🙂

    Hope you’re having a great day, babe!

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  3. staytrendie February 25, 2014 at 9:26 pm #

    Reblogged this on Staying Trendie.

  4. jacbianc February 26, 2014 at 12:19 am #

    Reblogged this on Wardrobes, Weight Loss, and the Pursuit of Happiness..

  5. FashionEdible February 26, 2014 at 1:09 am #

    Their try-at-home program is such a great idea! And I love that middle pair – I wonder if anyone can pull it off!?

  6. carascliche February 26, 2014 at 11:21 pm #

    Hmmmm I have been debating getting a second pair of glasses and this may have just sold me.

    xx Cara

  7. theohiotransplant February 27, 2014 at 12:41 am #

    I seriously just can’t get enough of Warby Parker! Need to snag me another pair! xoxo!

  8. Stephanie February 27, 2014 at 7:27 pm #

    How neat that you can try on five pairs at home. Great styles!

Leave a Reply

