Chunky Sweater + Layered Necklaces

31 Mar

Anthropologie Wool Bow Hat

Despite my best efforts to ditch my winter wardrobe, there are still a few pieces lingering these last few cold weeks. This chunky turtleneck from Banana Republic is incredibly warm and so easy to style. I’ve worn it to work quite a few times layered with these gold and crystal statement necklaces to dress it up.

Have you ever tried the layer necklace look? I’m a huge fan of it, and think it’s an easy way to make your jewelry go the extra mile.

Waxed Black Skinny Jeans with Chunky Turtleneck

Layered Statement Necklaces Anthropologie Hat

I didn’t wear this wool Anthropologie hat once this winter. It’s one of those pieces that I tell myself I’ll get around to wearing, and before you know it the time has passed. I thought I’d give it one final go around before I pack it away for the season. I mean, the bow detail on the side gets me every time I see it.

Chunky Cream Turtleneck

Chunky Sweater with Leather Pants

Layered Necklaces J.Crew Baublebar

Banana Republic Chunky Turtleneck

Banana Republic Chunky Turtleneck (similar) | Joe’s Jeans Coated Skinny Pants | BCBGeneration Nude Heels (similar) | BaubleBar Statement Necklace | J.Crew Crystal Venus Flytrap Necklace

7 Responses to “Chunky Sweater + Layered Necklaces”

  1. meika&me March 31, 2015 at 6:12 am #

    Love this outfit! 😙
    Meika&Me
    X

  2. lauracristea March 31, 2015 at 7:28 am #

    I love your look! Nice photos

    Kisses

    https://lauracristea.wordpress.com/

  3. Preeti March 31, 2015 at 8:10 am #

    love the purple lip!

    xoxo, Preeti
    http://www.ninesto5.com

  4. Rachel March 31, 2015 at 9:23 am #

    You look SO pretty I love this hat on you!

  5. Ashley March 31, 2015 at 10:04 am #

    Too chic, lady! And rocking that hat. 🙂

    -Ashley
    http://lestylorouge.com

  6. FashionEdible March 31, 2015 at 1:00 pm #

    This outfit is adorable Olivia! I love the sweater! And I’m a huge fan of layering necklaces. It’s fun and makes your pieces look completely different!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thread Cincinnati » Chunky Sweater + Layered Necklaces - March 31, 2015

    […] Chunky Sweater + Layered Necklaces […]

Leave a Reply

