Video: May Favorites

11 Jun

Today’s post is a short one, but I wanted to share a new video I just posted on my YouTube channel. I know we’re 11 days into June now, but I filmed this video a few weeks ago and have not had any time to upload it. This is a random mix of things I couldn’t get enough of in May. If any of you are marshmallow lovers, I suggest you see which brand I’m voting as best marshmallows I’ve ever had! Of course, there’s also some beauty and fashion, too. Happy Thursday!

One Response to “Video: May Favorites”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thread Cincinnati » Video: May Favorites - June 11, 2015

    […] Video: May Favorites […]

Leave a Reply

